Eirik Vigsnes

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Telefon: 38 10 80 60 / 908 70 726

Epost: eirik@mediepartner.no

Ole Alexandersen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 38 10 80 60 / 911 98 344

Epost: ole@mediepartner.no

Anne S.T. Johnsen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Telefon: 38 10 80 60 / 908 70 711

Epost: anne@mediepartner.no

Kjell Inge Søreide

Fotograf

Telefon: 38 10 80 60 / 907 54 888

Epost: kjell.inge@mediepartner.no

Arne Martin Larsen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Telefon: 38 10 80 60 / 900 50 768

Epost: arne@mediepartner.no

Rune Eilertsen

Grafisk Designer

Telefon: 38 10 80 60 / 930 96 587

Epost: rune@mediepartner.no

Mediepartner AS

Vesterveien 3, 4612 Kristiansand

Telefon: 38 10 80 60

Epost: post@mediepartner.no

Mediepartner AS

Vesterveien 3, 4612 Kristiansand